Who is Dhruv Jurel : ध्रुव जुरेल कौन है?

Who is Dhruv Jurel

Who is Dhruv Jurel? ध्रुव जुरेल कौन है? ये सवाल गूगल में सर्च किया जा रहा है। बहुत से क्रिकेट फैन जानना चाहते हैं की आखिर ध्रुव जुरेल हैं कौन। तो न्यूज़ ये है की, इंग्लैंड के खिलाड़ी भारत में 25 जनवरी से पांच मैचों की टेस्ट सीरीज की शुरुआत करेंगे। इस मौके पर, भारतीय …

Read more

Djokovic vs Alcaraz – 39th Masters 1000 title

Djokovic vs Alcaraz

Exciting Moments at Cincinnati: Djokovic vs Alcaraz Showdown, 39th Masters 1000 title for Djokovic Imagine this: Novak Djokovic tears his shirt in triumphant celebration, while Carlos Alcaraz can’t hold back his tears after an intense match that had everyone on the edge of their seats. If that wasn’t enough, Djokovic managed to clinch a victory …

Read more

NZ vs UAE T20

nz vs uae t20 UAE vs NZ

NZ vs UAE | UAE vs NZ | T20 UAE Achieves a Landmark Victory Over New Zealand in T20 International: With a historic triumph, the UAE etches its name in the annals of cricketing glory, triumphing over the renowned New Zealand cricket squad for the very first time in a T20 international encounter. In a …

Read more

Score Your Seats for ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023 : Ticket Sales Begin on August 25th!

ICC Men's Cricket World Cup INDIA 2023 Ticket Sales

Exciting News for Cricket Fans: Get Ready to Score Your ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023 Tickets! As ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023 Ticket Sales goes live. Ticket Sales for ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023 Hey there, fellow cricket enthusiasts! Hold on to your hats because we’ve got some thrilling updates straight from …

Read more

Isha Mishra made Bihar proud: Won Gold in 32nd Senior National Championship

isha mishrawon gold in wushu nationals

The 32nd Senior National Wushu (Men/Women) Championship organized by the Indian Wushu Federation was organized from 26th June to 1st July at Shree Shivchhatrapati Sports Complex Pune Maharashtra. Bihar Wushu players got 4 medals. Isha Mishra of Muzaffarpur won gold medal and a bronze medal in routine Wushu competition, Sonali Kumari (Patna) won bronze medal …

Read more